Team

"It’s Our People Who Give You the Edge"

Tom Offermann

Position: Principal

Mobile: 0412 711 888

Email: tom@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Mal Cox

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0407 708 860

Email: malcox@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

John Dover

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0412 714 404

Email: johnd@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

John Wastell

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0400 646 042

Email: johnw@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Cameron Urquhart

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0411 757 570

Email: cameron@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Julie Bengtsson

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0418 980 247

Email: julie@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Robyn Reid

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0418 144 484

Email: robyn@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Eric Seetoo

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0419 757 770

Email: eric@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Milan Markanovic

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0401 008 138

Email: milan@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Nic Hunter

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0421 785 512

Email: nic@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Richard Locke

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0433 237 422

Email: richard@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Tracy Russell

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0413 319 879

Email: tracy@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Michelle van der Splinter

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0413 582 670

Email: mv@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Roark Walsh

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0437 447 804

Email: roark@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Jesse Stowers

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0414 367 282

Email: jesse@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Sharon McLure

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0400 084 975

Email: sharon@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Tiffany Wilson

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0468 922 519

Email: tiffany@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Sean Cox

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0411 652 325

Email: sean@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Nikki Cox

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0402 599 916

Email: nikki@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Peter TeWhata

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0423 972 034

Email: peter@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Luke Chen

Position: Sales

Mobile: 0417 600 840

Email: luke@offermann.com.au

View agent's listings

Rebecca Pohlner

Position: Administration

Sandy Harrington

Position: Administration

Email: sales@offermann.com.au

Alistair Beveridge

Position: IT Manager

Bridget Carroll

Position: Administration

Priscilla Schmitt

Position: Administration

Penny Tingwell

Position: Administration

Maree Major

Position: Administration

Gordon McDonald

Position: Auctioneer

Management Rights
View more
Market Report & News New Listing Alerts

Noosa Lifestyle Video
View Video

Feature Video
View Video